Home
Former & Current Presidents
Former Drum Majors/Majorettes and Band Trips
About us
News
Events
Donors and Sponsors
Contacts
Alumni/ae Register
Alumni/ae Directory
Association By-laws
*Clifton Community Band*
Upcoming Band Rehearsals
Tuesday - November 20, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - November 27, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Friday - November 30, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm
Pre-concert final rehearsal

Saturday - December 1, 2018
Holiday Concert
4:00pm Start

Tuesday - December 18, 2018
Holiday Social & Folder Clean-out

Friday - January 25, 2019
CCB Pot Luck
Location TBD

6:00pm-10:00pm

Upcoming Band Performances
Saturday - December 1, 2018
Holiday Concert
4:00pm - Start

Saturday - May 18, 2019
Lollipops & Roses XVII
2:00pm - Start
CHS Auditorium

Saturday - June 8, 2019
6:00pm - Start
Lambert Castle

Sunday - June 9, 2019
6:00pm - Start
Lambert Castle
RAIN DATE

Thursday - July 4, 2019
Clifton Fireworks
Clifton Schools Stadium

Saturday - July 6, 2019
Clifton Arts Center

Sunday - July 14, 2019
Clifton Main Memorial Park