Home
Former & Current Presidents
Former Drum Majors/Majorettes and Band Trips
About us
News
Events
Donors and Sponsors
Contacts
Alumni/ae Register
Alumni/ae Directory
Association By-laws
*Clifton Community Band*
Upcoming Band Rehearsals
Tuesday - May 21, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - May 28, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - June 4, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Friday - June 7, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - June 11, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - June 18, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - June 25, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - July 2, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - July 9, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Friday - July 12, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - July 16, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Friday - July 19, 2019
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Upcoming Band Performances

Saturday - June 8, 2019
6:00pm - Start
Lambert Castle

Sunday - June 9, 2019
6:00pm - Start
Lambert Castle
RAIN DATE

Thursday - July 4, 2019
Clifton Fireworks
Clifton Schools Stadium
7:00pm

Saturday - July 13, 2019
Clifton Arts Center
6:00pm

Sunday - July 21, 2019
Clifton Main Memorial Park
7:00pm