Home
Former & Current Presidents
Former Drum Majors/Majorettes and Band Trips
About us
News
Events
Donors and Sponsors
Contacts
Alumni/ae Register
Alumni/ae Directory
*Clifton Community Band*
Upcoming Band Rehearsals
Tuesday - May 22, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - May 29, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Wednesday - June 6, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - June 19, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - June 26, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - July 3, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Tuesday - July 10, 2018
7:00pm - 9-00pm

Upcoming Band Performances
Saturday - June 9, 2018
5:00pm - Start
Lambert Castle

Sunday - June 10, 2018
5:00pm - Start
Lambert Castle
RAIN DATE

Wednesday - July 4, 2018
Clifton Fireworks

Sunday - July 15, 2018
Clifton Main Memorial Park